Reminiscing over 2021!!

Some memories are worth revisiting right??

Pricilla Bilavendran
4 min readFeb 2, 2022

--

2021 has been a great year with lot of hiccups. I explored myself and tried few stuffs out of my comfort zone.

Wanna hear more?? If so, please continue reading…

Miracles do happen, right?

2021 had a lot of surprises for me. I would say that, indeed, it’s a special year for me.

How did it all start?

My leads motivated me to prepare the KT documents for the new joiners to the team. So I had to prepare some handbooks for them along with a few activities to learn.

Then I thought of giving internal KT sessions. So I planned my first in-house one, which helps me to build my confidence. I received good feedback, of course some are really constructive. I implemented them and started to work on my public speaking skills. I was a good speaker during my school days and I didn’t try anything serious after that. It seems like a fresh start. I had to pull myself together to make this work. Some Days I had this imposter syndrome, which didn’t let me speak out freely. I really had this mental struggle and thought of…

--

--